*EGSPEC MOBILE APP-Launched by Our Honourable Chairman Smt.Jothimani G.S. Pillay Amma AVL, on 06-02-2018 Powered by P2C App_download|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-TECHNOFEST 2k18 on 17-02-2018_Brochure|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-Nuclear Physics & Radiation Management on 26-04-2018 TO 27-04-2018_Brochure|*2017 IEEE-International Conference on IoT and its Applications - Publication Link|*On Campus Recruitment : IONIXX Technologies - K. Sangeetha, CSE selected

Department of Mechanical Engineering


# Name of the Faculty Member Designation Qualification Website
1 Dr. S. Ramabalan Professor & Principal M.E., Ph.DVisit
2 Dr. N. Ramanujam Professor M.Tech.,Ph.DVisit
3 Dr. V. Sivaraman Associate Professor M.Tech., Ph.DVisit
4 Mr. G. Gurumoorthi Associate Professor & Head M.E., (Ph.D)Visit
5 Dr. V.Sivaramakrishnan Associate Professor M.E., (Ph.D)Visit
6 Dr. J.Jeevamalar Associate Professor M.E., Ph.DVisit
7 Dr. G.Robert Singh Associate Professor M.E., Ph.DVisit
8 Dr. S.Chockalingam Associate Professor M.E., Ph.DVisit
9 Mr. R.Rengarajan Associate Professor M.TechVisit
10 Mr. R. Sundar Assistant Professor M.Tech.,(Ph.D)Visit
11 Mr. B. Manikandan Assistant Professor M.Tech.,(Ph.D)Visit
12 Mr. G. Surendar Assistant Professor M.Tech.,Visit
13 Mr. V.Manathunai Nathan Assistant Professor M.E.,(Ph.D)Visit
14 Mr. K. Senthil Nathan Assistant Professor M.Tech.,(Ph.D)Visit
15 Mr. S.K.Krishnakumar Assistant Professor M.E.,(Ph.D)Visit
16 Mr. A. Arunkumar Assistant Professor M.E.,(Ph.D)Visit
17 Mr. K. Balasubramanian Assistant Professor M.E.,Visit
18 Mr. S. Harish Kirthi Assistant Professor M.E.,Visit