*EGSPEC MOBILE APP-Launched by Our Honourable Chairman Smt.Jothimani G.S. Pillay Amma AVL, on 06-02-2018 Powered by P2C App_download|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-TECHNOFEST 2k18 on 17-02-2018_Brochure|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-Nuclear Physics & Radiation Management on 26-04-2018 TO 27-04-2018_Brochure|*2017 IEEE-International Conference on IoT and its Applications - Publication Link|*On Campus Recruitment : IONIXX Technologies - K. Sangeetha, CSE selected

Department of Mechanical Engineering


# Name of the Alumni Batch Position Present Working Company & place
1. D. Murugaraj 1997-2001 Ambassador, Indian Embassy, Egypt
2. Dr. R. Ananthakrishnan 1995-1999 Associate Professor NIT, Trichy
3. Dr. D. Senthilkumar 1995-1999 Professor P.B. College of Engineering, Pollachi
4. M. Madhanprakash 1995-1999 Director Rajathi Groups, Chennai
5. K. Sivadharan 2001-2005 Senior Software Developer Inlogic Technologies, Chennai
6. B. Kovarasan 2006-2010 Business Development Executive i3 Design Technologies, Chennai
7. B. Ganesh 2003-2007 Senior Manager Royal Enfield, Chennai
8. R. Sasikumar 2003-2007 Managing Director ARR PET Industries, Kumabakonam
9. B. Hariharan 2004-2008 Deputy Manager TVS Lucas, Chennai
10. A. Sivaguru 2004-2008 Director AKS Institution of Fire & Safety, Thiruvarur
11. N. Rathakrishnan 1999-2003 Assistant Manager Jet Airways, Chennai
12.R. Balamurugan 1999-2003 DGM/R&D Renault-Nissan, Chennai