*EGSPEC MOBILE APP-Launched by Our Honourable Chairman Smt.Jothimani G.S. Pillay Amma AVL, on 06-02-2018 Powered by P2C App_download|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-TECHNOFEST 2k18 on 17-02-2018_Brochure|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-Nuclear Physics & Radiation Management on 26-04-2018 TO 27-04-2018_Brochure|*2017 IEEE-International Conference on IoT and its Applications - Publication Link|*On Campus Recruitment : IONIXX Technologies - K. Sangeetha, CSE selected

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering


# Name of the Faculty Member DesignationQualification Website
1.Dr.T.Suresh Padmanabhan Professor & HeadM.E., Ph.D.,Visit
2.Mr.R.AnandarajAssociate Professor M.E., (Ph.D).,Visit
3.Mrs.G.ChitrakalaAssociate ProfessorM.E.,(PhD)Visit
4.Mr.K. NandakumarAssistant ProfessorM.E.,(PhD) Visit
5.Mr.P.J.Suresh BabuAssistant ProfessorM.E.,(PhD)Visit
6.Mrs.S.Latha Assistant ProfessorM.E.,(PhD)Visit
7.Mr.B.Amalore Naveen Antony Assistant ProfessorM.E.,(PhD)Visit
8.Mr.G.Ganesan @ Subramanian Assistant ProfessorM.E.,(Ph.D)., Visit
9.Mr.S.Sivamani Assistant ProfessorM.E.,(PhD) Visit
10.Mrs.J. Menaka Assistant Professor M.Tech.,Visit