*EGSPEC MOBILE APP-Launched by Our Honourable Chairman Smt.Jothimani G.S. Pillay Amma AVL, on 06-02-2018 Powered by P2C App_download|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-TECHNOFEST 2k18 on 17-02-2018_Brochure|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-Nuclear Physics & Radiation Management on 26-04-2018 TO 27-04-2018_Brochure|*2017 IEEE-International Conference on IoT and its Applications - Publication Link|*On Campus Recruitment : IONIXX Technologies - K. Sangeetha, CSE selected

Department of Civil Engineering


# Name of the Faculty Member Qualification Designation Website
1 Dr. V. Sekaran M.E., Ph.D., Professor & HeadVisit
2 Dr. R. Balamurugan M.E., Ph.D., ProfessorVisit
3 Mrs. P. Malliga M.Tech.,(Ph.D)., Associate ProfessorVisit
4 Mr. R.EllissYogesh M.E., Ph.D., Associate ProfessorVisit
5 Mr. V. Balasubramani M.E., Associate ProfessorVisit
6 Mr. N.R.VedhamoorthyM.E, Asst.ProfessorVisit
7 Mr. A.Arjunan M.E., Asst.ProfessorVisit
8 Mrs. R.Krishnapriya M.E.,(Ph.D)., Asst.ProfessorVisit
9 Mr. G.Prakash M.E., Asst.ProfessorVisit
10 Ms. R.Neelaveni M.Tech., Asst.ProfessorVisit
11 Ms. N.Karthika M.E., Asst.ProfessorVisit
12 Ms. M.Subita Dheeneswari M.E., Asst.ProfessorVisit
13 Mrs. K.Kamalarani M.E., Asst.ProfessorVisit
14 Mr. T.Adhavanathan M.E., Asst.ProfessorVisit
15 Mr. J. Britto M.E., Asst.ProfessorVisit
16 Mr. E.Venkatesan M.E., Asst.ProfessorVisit
17 Mr. M.Anbarasan M.E., Asst.ProfessorVisit
18 Mr. V.Srinivasan M.E., Asst.ProfessorVisit
19 Mrs. R.M.Padmini M.Tech., Asst.ProfessorVisit