*EGSPEC MOBILE APP-Launched by Our Honourable Chairman Smt.Jothimani G.S. Pillay Amma AVL, on 06-02-2018 Powered by P2C App_download|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-TECHNOFEST 2k18 on 17-02-2018_Brochure|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-Nuclear Physics & Radiation Management on 26-04-2018 TO 27-04-2018_Brochure|*2017 IEEE-International Conference on IoT and its Applications - Publication Link|*On Campus Recruitment : IONIXX Technologies - K. Sangeetha, CSE selected

Department of Information Technology


# Name of the Faculty Member Designation Qualification Website
1. Mr. S. MANIKANDAN HoD M.E.,(Ph.D)Visit
2. Dr. S. KANNAN Professor M.E.,Ph.DVisit
3. Dr. P. VIJAYALAKSHMIProfessor M.E.,Ph.DVisit
4. Mrs. K. NAGALAKSHMI Associate Professor M.E.,(Ph.D)Visit
5. Mr. V.M. SURESH Assistant Professor M.E.,(Ph.D)Visit
6. Mr. K. MANIKANDA KUMARAN Assistant Professor M.E.,(Ph.D)Visit
7. Mrs. R.G. GOKILA Assistant Professor M.E.,(Ph.D)Visit
8. Mrs. R. LAVANYA Assistant Professor M.E.,(Ph.D)Visit
9. Mr. K. RAJU Assistant Professor M.E.,(Ph.D)Visit
10. Mr. R.ANANDBABU Assistant Professor M.Tech.,(Ph.D)Visit