Research & Development

As the outome of the college R&D Steering committee meeting convened on 05/02/2016, a new R&D cell is formed for the year 2016 . The Steering Committe identified R&D members from all the departments.

Composition of Research & Development Cell

Dr.Edward Anand.E Director - R&D, EGSPGOI
Dr.M.Irshad Ahamed Convenor EGSPEC
Dr.V.MohanDirector- Academics, EGSGOI
Dr.S.RamabalanPrincipal, EGSPEC
Dr.Manoj Kumar MishraHead, IPR Cell, EGSPGOI
Dr.V.Sivaraman Director – Industry-Institute Partnership Cell
Department Co-ordinators
Dr.A.S.AnakathCSBS Dept.
Mrs.B.AshwiniCIVIL Dept.
Ms.K.NagalaksmiIT Dept.
Dr.C.MallikaMCA Dept.
Dr.A.CharlesS&H Dept.
Dr.M.VijayakumarEEE Dept.
Dr.M.PriyaCSE Dept.
Dr.B.Asha DaisyMBA Dept.
Dr.M.MalathiBME Dept.
Mrs.KavithaECE Dept.