E.G.S.PILLAY ENGINEERING COLLEGE NAGAPATTINAM.

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Research Supervisors in EEE Department

List of Research Supervisors

S.No	Name of the Supervisor	Designation	Name of the University
1.	Dr.V.Mohan	Professor and HOD,	Anna University
		Department of EEE,	
		E.G.S.Pillay Engineering College, Nagapatinam	
2.	Dr.T.Suresh Padmanabhan	Professor/EEE,	Anna University
		E.G.S.Pillay Engineering College,	
		Nagapatinam.	
3.	Dr. P.Palanivel	Professor/EEE,	Anna University
		E.G.S.Pillay Engineering College,	
		Nagapatinam.	
4.	Dr. S.Thamizharasan	Professor/EEE,	Anna University
		E.G.S.Pillay Engineering College,	
		Nagapatinam.	