*EGSPEC MOBILE APP-Launched by Our Honourable Chairman Smt.Jothimani G.S. Pillay Amma AVL, on 06-02-2018 Powered by P2C App_download|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-TECHNOFEST 2k18 on 17-02-2018_Brochure|*NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM-Nuclear Physics & Radiation Management on 26-04-2018 TO 27-04-2018_Brochure|*2017 IEEE-International Conference on IoT and its Applications - Publication Link|*On Campus Recruitment : IONIXX Technologies - K. Sangeetha, CSE selected

Department of Master of Computer Application


# Name of the Faculty Member Qualification Designation Website
1.Dr.A.S.Anakath MCA.,M.Tech.,Ph.D.,Professor & DirectorVisit
2. Mrs.J.Vanitha M.C.A.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D)Assoc.Prof/HeadVisit
3. Mrs.C.Mallika MCA.,MBA.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D) Assoc.Prof.Visit
4. Mrs.A.Hema MCA.,M.Phil Asst.Prof.Visit
5. Mrs.S.VisalatchyMCAAsst.Prof.Visit
6. Mr.S.SelvaganapathyMCAAsst.Prof.Visit
7. Ms.N.Ilakkiya MCA.,(Ph.D) Asst.Prof.Visit
8. Ms.V.Praba M.C.A.,M.Phil Asst.Prof.Visit
9.Mr. T. Manivannan M.C.A.,M.Phil Asst.Prof.Visit
10.Mr.R.Balaji M.Sc.,M.Phil.,M.E Asst.Prof.Visit